How to remove the filters from a list in Business Central?
If you made a filter on your list last time you were on a specific list, it will still be applied the next time you’re in the same list.
This is what happens in the video
You can remove one of the fields that you filtered on here.
This will now be removed and will refresh our data.
If I would like to reset all of the filters, I can choose Reset Filters.
Now all of my predefined filters will be reset to the default and the whole list will be shown once again.