Sometimes I might have created a purchase order that I don’t need anyway. So I would like to delete the order, and send an update to my Supply Company letting them know that they can delete the order as well.
This is what happens in the video
So here I have a purchase order that has a similar sales order in the supply company. So I will just delete this order.
And now it’s deleted. I’ll go to the supply company. And just update the page here, and I can see now an information saying that the order is deleted, and I can delete it here as well. And there you go.